����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-05 ~ 7:21 a.m.

6 weeks 1 day and we're back

6 weeks 1 day!

Two weeks have kind of flown by I must admit. I got dizzy and lgiht headed for the first time this weekend, when I waited too long to eat. fun huh?

I did fairly well the whole trip. No real morning sickness, but I didn't have it with Jaidyn either so I am not going to think anything about that. I feel so tired, but I had a cold too! The kids have cold too. Noah is staying home today because he doesn't feel well even...

Anyway my boobs are still sore on and off, I do fell nausous at times, I am catching colds and such way easier then normal, and I could sleep all day these days. Really nothing new about this week, just more of the same things.

We told my in laws last night, they seemed happy for us. My mil calculated the due date in her head and found what I did to be ironic, the date we lost our angel being so close to the date we will be due. Though now I am thinking the dr will say my due date is June 30th but that is close enough to the 1st for me to say the 1st! lol 3 weeks from today until my dr's appt

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����