����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-06 ~ 4:32 p.m.

Blah Feeling

Today has been one of those days where I feel bad most of the day.

This morning I had a hard time getting the kids ready to get Noah to school, I felt awful.

THen when I finally started feeling a little better, I got plain sick feeling when I waited to late to eat lunch. Blah. I wasn't even hungry when I started making my lunch, but as soon as I did I got light headed and my stomach started hurting badly.

When Jaidyn napped I just laid around. My head has been hurting too. I asked for symptoms and I think I have gotten them! lol

Of course, with my cold its not helping me feel any better. Oh well I am just happy to be pregnant no matter how bad I feel





Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����