����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-07 ~ 7:25 a.m.

I wonder...

Tired, tired and more tired. I just got up an hour ago, so I really shouldn't be this tired.

Things around here just aren't getting done. I feel awful most of the day, thanks to my cold. When I get up to do things my head pounds and I feel awful, so I have been leaving a lot for Brian, poor guy. I do have to finish the laundry today. HAVE TO! I am so far behind. I don't mind putting it in the washer or dryer but dang it I don't feel like folding it!

Okay that isn't pregnancy related! lol

Nothing excitng though 6 weeks 3 days I do have to admitt the last two weeks FLEW by faster then I thought they would. I get the excited the closer it comes to my dr. appt, but more and more nervous too. See 9 weeks was the last time I saw a dr before something happened to the baby last time. 9 weeks scares me.

You know what I was thinking? Noah is going to be a great big brother again. He will be nearly 5 when this baby comes(He can't really be going to 5 next year can he??) When Jaidyn was born he was 2.5 and liked to look at her and hold her some. This time he will be able to hold the baby better and actually understand things. WOW

Now Jaidyn on the other hand, will think the baby is a doll. She will get made at it because Mommy is holding it. She does that now with NOah. If he crawls up in my lap she makes sure she is up there too and starts pushing Noah away. Poor Noah. HOpefully she won't be like that with the baby. We will have to see though.

Noah was always so laid back and calm. Jaidyn is more high strung and busy. I wonder what this baby will be like? hmmm







Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����