����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-10 ~ 3:27 p.m.

6 weeks 6 days

6 weeks and 6 days. Tomorrow will be 7 weeks. WOW its going fast, and yes I still worry daily. Just a little over 2 weeks until my doctor appointment and nine weeks. I hope everything is okay at 9 weeks. I know my last pregnancy at 9 weeks it was, but then something happened. I hate worring. I hate it. But I am not worring as much as I did last time. I don't have as many fears. I know the odds are in my favor and when you feel as sick as I do these days it can only make you feel as if things with the baby are okay.

My tummy aches right now. It has all day. Started out hurting because I was hungry, and then because I ate, and then because I had to go potty, and now because my FIL is in the hospital with a possible heart attack. More then likely so from what the EKG showed, anyway that is what Bri said.

I want to be there with them, but I have my kiddos at home. I hate worring, I hope he is okay. I love my FIL, he was the first one in that family to except me and treat me like family.

Pray for him okay, and more on my pregnancy tomorrow at 7 weeks okay?

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����