����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-12 ~ 1:15 p.m.

7 weeks 1 day

I was 7 weeks yesterday, so 7 weeks 1 day today! YAY :)

I didn't write here yesterday because I went to houston to be at the hsopital with my FIL after his heart attack.

He is doing okay, and should be home by Monday.

I am jjust tired and worn out. I have felt fairly decent the last couple days, and that kind of scared me, when I feel awful I know I am doing okay with the baby and such.

I was around my SIL who is about 21 weeks pregnant and it makes me want a huge belly (she is HUGE) and want to see that this baby is okay. I couldn't handle lossing anther I know that.

Anyway I need to go eat and I am tired. I will update daily again now that things have calmed down.

2 weeks until my dr. appt

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����