����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-13 ~ 9:32 a.m.

Cheese and Crackers

I went to the grociery store this morning and on the way out I picked up those little handy snack things with the crackers and your spread the cheese on them? Well thank goodness I had picked those up because I really had to eat on the way home. I felt sick and light headed so I ate the crackers and I felt okay!

I am going to have to buy those and keep them in my car!

Anyway I feel good other then that. My boobs haven't been hurting much lately but today they are hurting some more.

This cold I have now gave me a cough, so I hack all the time, and its annoying. It has my ribs and chest hurting I cough so much.

Joys of being sick while pregnant! :) Not that I actually take medicine much anytway. I can't remember the last time I actually took medicine when I was sick. Its been awhile.

7 weeks 2 days, that means 1 weeks 6 days until my appointment. I hope hope hope I get an ultrasound because I know I will calm down after that! I know I will.

At 10 or 11 weeks I may rent one of those doppler things and use it maybe once every couple days just to reassure myself. I don't know yet.

Its weird going into a pregnancy after a loss. You worry something will happen, but hope for the best. You worry more about little things that never bothered you before, or your worries just increase since the last one.

With Jaidyn I was aware of m/c's but never really thought about me having one. With the last one I just kneww something was wrong, and this time I am very very aware of m/c's, know they CAN happen to me so I worry more, but feel more at ease then I thought I would.

I guess the thing is, if its supposed to happen it will happen and there isn't a whole lot I can do about it, right? God is in control here not me. I just keep myself healthy for this little one and let him take care of the rest.

Blah anyway I am going to go lay on the couch for a bit, and then i have to clean and do laundry, but rest first, because I am already tired

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����