����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-14 ~ 3:28 p.m.

7 weeks 3 days and not much to say

7 weeks 3 days and nothing exciting. I haven't been as tired as I was before, but I am still tired a lot of the time.

Itried to rest some early but it took Jaidyn forever to decide to nap, my sweet stubborn little girl! :)

Anyway nothing really new, always hungry and awaking that dr. appt to make sure all is okay with the baby, 1 week and 5 days left. Have you ever noticed when you want something to get here it goes so slowly? and every other time it goes fast??

Anyway thats it, nothing exciting today, just tired Oh and I added a notify list if ya want to join that its to the left on hte bottom of the page

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����