����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-15 ~ 9:27 a.m.

cravings , adversions, and tiredness

7 weeks 4 days. Nothing exciting here. Just tired. Like always! :)

Brian was a big help yesterday evening with the kids. I get so tired so quickly these days. I don['t like getting that tired, but its partof the pregnancy so I will live with it! :)

1 week and 4 days until my appt. Isn't it sad I am counting down to it?? lol I am bad I know

I can't beleive I am almost 8 weeks along already. Its going so fast. I am still scared to go to my appt. I fear the worst, but know its probably just fine.

I think my MIL will be going with me, to watch Jaidyn in the waiting room and that will be great. I will feel good about having her there, and not being completely alone, ya know?

I still can't beleive Jaidyn is going to be a big sister in July! I wonder how she will be with the baby??

Sometimes I wonder about the baby we lost, ya know? Probably more now because its getting close to dec. which was my due date. Dec 10th is going to be hell, even though I am pregnant again, it will be hell because I should be having a precious baby around then, but instead I am starting over again.

Don't get me wrong I am so thankfully for this little one growing inside of me. My little nibblet, that is going to grow big, healthy and strong inside of my belly. But I do miss my angel up in heaven too.

Anyway I am not supposed to talk about that all the time here. I am supposed to tell you how I eat everything in sight (which I do, unless its plain white bread and that just smells gross even! BLAH Noah had to have lunchables for school this week, because the smell of bread when i made his sandwiches was killing me)

I have this thing for baked potatos. And I want subway! I wanted greasy foods with Jaidyn and subway with Noah, and now I want subway again. Yummy I am hungry!

Still doing good about no caffinee, probably because things with caffinee in them make my tummy curl when I take a drink and just don't taste right. THats my body taking care of me though. It knows what I need and what I don't and caffinee isn't something I need.

I need to update my misc page and such now!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����