����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-17 ~ 8:17 a.m.

Just stuff ~ 7 weeks 6 days

7 weeks 6 day! :) 8 weeks tomorrow wow!

I will tell you more about 8 weks tomorrow though.

Basically I have been feeling okay, not to bad, not to great either. Just inbetween. And boy when I get tired, I get VERY tired. I haven't been able to stay awake during a movie the last too nights, and during the middle of the day I start falling to sleep.

Still no real morning sickness or anything, just kind of sick feeling if I don't eat, which is the only time I have really gotten it this time anyway.

My boobs still hurt on and off! But not too bad and not as often thankfully.

1 week and 2 days until my appt with the doctor. I sure hope hope hope we do an ultrasound since I want to check on dates (Since the m/c I only had 2 periods. One was 28 days, the other was 46 days) and because its about the only way they can for sure let me know this baby is okay at 9 weeks. I want to see my nibblet so I can tell everything is great! :)

Anyway I need to go write for nano, I have lots to do with that and we're half way through the month already! :) (Of course I am over half way through too!)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����