����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-21 ~ 7:02 a.m.

food

I am still not sure why teeth have to bother me when I am pregnant. NEVER ever do they bother me anytime but when I am pregnant! UGH UGH UGH

Okay enough there. I have a sick little girl too, so between my tooth, my daughter, my tiredness, and sick feeling if I don't eat. I am in great great shape! lol NOT!

5 days until my dr. appt! lol :) Still counting down, but I am ready to get this appt. out of the way and find out that everything is going well! Please let it go well! Please please please!

Anyway nothing really to say except I have been eating valvetta shells and cheese a lot lately. I made them twice in one week, and Brian thinks I am nuts. BUt they taste good right now.

Oh and cheese cake. I made one, and its yummy! I am going to gain ten hundred pounds with this baby if I don't stop wanting to eat EVERYTHING! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����