����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-25 ~ 10:43 a.m.

9 weeks, Dr appt tomorrow

Okay I never noticed before that I miss typed expecting in the header! hehe I will fix it later. Thanks April (I think) for letting me know! :)

I will just blame it on pregnancy brain.

I am 9 weeks. 9 weeks and scared to death. Yes I am. 9 weeks was the last time I saw a healthy baby with my last pregnancy, and so I am terrified at this week. 9 weeks was my last dr appt for awhile since we moved before, the last time I felt assured my baby was okay. Several months later, I got the worst news of my life, so yeah 9 weeks is a bad week for me, because well even if I see a healthy baby tomorrow on an ultrasound, I will be worried at least a little bit ya know??

My dr appt is tomorrow. Tomorrow. The long awaited appt is finally here, and now I dont want to go. Scarted I will get bad news I guess. But also excited and ready to make sure this baby is fine.

I hate the mixed feelings. Yes before with my others I had a little bit of worry, but nothing like this. Nothing can make you feel this way more then experience. I want to naive again like I was with Noah when I didn't worry.

Anyway tomorrow is the big appt. I will update after it and let you know how things go.

I go in at 9:30 tomorrow but it could be after noon before I update because4 Noah has a feast at his school tomorrow

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����