����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-11-26 ~ 2:19 p.m.

My appt.

Well my appt went better then I thought it would.

The dr was actually great, he talked over with me everything, answered my questions and reassured me on everything.

We did the exam, blah, but all was good there too, my uterus was right on target for 9 weeks.

I did my blood work and then they squeezed me in for an ultrasound sound.

We did an external u/s and he said it might be hard to see because of it being external and it was a little hard to see, BUT we saw a sweet little baby (okay so it looked like a blob, but its my baby anyway! lol) with a beating heart, which the dr let me watch for about 5 minutes. We also saw the baby moving around so that was good too!

The baby is measuring a few days behind what we figured, but he said that if we had done an vaginal u/s our measurements would have been better, and that before 12 weeks the measurement on an external u/s could be off several days.

So we are sticking with June 30 or July 1st as the due date! He told me he didn't care which I used! lol Good doctor, he doesn't insist on a due date! :)

My sweet nibblet has a beating heart and its beautiful. Perfect and wonderful.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����