����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-01 ~ 9:33 a.m.

hearing nibblet

Its been a few days and I am so sorry, but its been so busy around here! Brian normally doesn't get 4 days off so when he does its busy busy busy around here! :)

Baby related news, lets see, I got one of those doppler thingys. At first I didn't want to get one, but I think I need one over the next few weeks to keep my mind at ease you know?? So I listened today for the first time and I found it twice! 156 beats per minute. One of the greatest, most beautiful sounds in the world.

Tomorrow I will be 10 weeks! 10 weeks! WOW Its going so fast and the next 3 weeks will fly by because we have so much planned.

Next weekend we need to go up to East Texas. Brian needs to do his physical and such for his job, and then the next weekend we have christmas at my grandmas, the following weekend at Brian's dad's side of the family. Then its christmas eve with Brian's moms side and my family, and christmas day for us, and with my dad and Jan. BUSY BUSY BUSY

So much going on and I am happy it will go by so fast because of it. I will relax after I pass Dec 10th and pass up the 12 weeks mark again.

I loved hearing the baby today! I keep calling nibblet a he, I think because everyone else is having boys! lol that and I want a boy this time too...

In july I will have 3 kids. The thought is kind of scary, but I can do it. I want to hold, nurse, cuddle my nibblet! :)

So anyway I am a happy mommy today, can you tell???

When Brian gets home he will want to listen to the baby. I wasn't sure I would be able to hear it or not, since I am not even 10 weeks yet, but I heard it and LOVED it! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����