����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-02 ~ 7:42 a.m.

10 weeks

10 weeks. WOW 10 weeks have flown by have they not??

30 more weeks to go! lol That sounds sooooo long! Oh well! ;)

2 more weeks and I hit 12 weeks and my fears will die down some more! YAY. I am actually feeling optimistic these days! :)

Normally I am not for using the doppler things or anythign like that, but I have to admit after a loss its a great thing. Listening to the baby's heartbeat twice yesterday helped a lot. I was able to hear that the baby was okay, with its 156 bpm! I loved it! :)

Its weird because those 4 weeks until my first appt too FOREVER, but this time I already have only 3 weeks until my next appt! :)

These next few weeks will fly by because of the fact that we will have christmas and all that fun stuff! :)

Nothing really sounds good as in food right now! BLAH. Fruit juices are my drink of choice these days....

Anyway I need to go do something with my munchkins so I will go

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����