����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-03 ~ 6:11 a.m.

Getting Fat! :)

I am going to need maternity clothes soon! Like in the next couple weeks. All my clothes are getting tight already! UGH,, OH well atleast in maternity clothes I will llooks somewhat pregnant (since people will notice they are maternity) instead of fat, as Noah says!

He told Jaidyn yesterday that she couldn't climb on my belly because their was a baby in there. And then he asked, "How does the baby come out?" Thankfully he was satisfied with a simple answer of mommy goes to the dr and the baby comes out. It worked I guess.

Still I would rather tell him Mommy gets to stay home and have this baby, but Brian and I are argueing that again. I told him that since I was doing fine, feeling confident and more then likely this would be my last pregnancy, I wanted to enjoy this pregnancy and do it MY way.

He still argues! Someone make my husband see midwifes and homebirths aren't bad??? PLEASE! UGH

Anyway other then that I am doing well. I listened to the baby only once yesterday, and that was nice. Nibblet had moved from where he (or she) was the day before! So neat, and the baby is still SOOOO low! :)

Anyway I probably won't use the doppler much but atleast I have it for when i start worring a quick little listen and I am feeling better! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����