����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-04 ~ 6:56 a.m.

10 weeks 2 days

I feel better so far this morning, but of course it isn't even 7 am yet!

I have so much to do today, since I felt bad yesterday! We dug out my maternity clothes and so now I need to wash them! I will probably need them within the next two weeks...

Okay so I need them now, since my clothes are getting too tight. I haven't grown out of all my clothes, but they are fitting tight. Basically I just need maternity pants with my normal shirts, but I refuse to wear them until 12 weeks! lol

I am going to be tired by this afternoon! Jaidyn has been upo since 5:50 this mornign!

Its nasty outside today! UGH I hate nasty weather when I have to get out and get Noah to school.

Anyway yesterday food didn't taste good, my stomach hurt on and off all day, and all I wanted to do was sleep. Today I am hoping to have a little more energy, but we will see!

I need to go eat breakfast that is important if I want t6o stay feeling well this morning! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����