����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-10 ~ 6:52 a.m.

11 weeks! :)

Good News:

I am 11 weeks now! YAY :) I feel good physically. A lot of times I don't even feel pregnant, but its been that way all the way throughout this pregnancy anyway. I still hate the taste or thought of a coke, which is so weird since I was so addicted to them! LOL Food has it moments. Sometimes I like some things and sometimes I don't.

I am still tired a lot, but I don't get much sleep to start with so that doesn't help.

I didn't listen to nibblets heartbeat at all, all weekend but did last night and it was so reassuring! :) 168 bpm! :) YAY NIbblet! :)

Its hard to beleive in one way that I am 11 weeks already! Have the weeks really been going by that fast?? I am sure they have. They always do at christmas time and holiday time!

I need to update my weight pages and belly pictures page. I will do that later today though.

Bad News:

Today was Faith's due date and it hurts. I knew this day would come, and I knew I wouldn't do well. So far its only 6:55 in the morning and its already on my mind. sigh...

Normal News:

Noah has school so I need to go shower and all that fun stuff while they are asleep, since after taking Noah to school I am going to the store with my sister.

Oh on another pregnancy front. I am wearing maternity jeans today and they are like WAY TOO huge! lol But all my other clothes are getting tight. Fun fun! :) I am wearing a normal shirt though. Can't go all out yet, there isn't enough baby or belly to go there yet! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����