����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-12 ~ 7:01 a.m.

pg stuff

My boobs hurt again today. It comes and goes and today they hurt!

I have been so tired in the evenings that if I don't get things done in the mornings, they don't get done. I don't have m/s really. But I do have evening tiredness! lol

I was like this in the evenings with Jaidyn too Brian just doesn't remember because he used to work evenings when I was pregnant with Jaidyn!

Oh you know what isn't good?? A hungry pregnant woman in a grociery store! lol I need to go today and I am always hungry so I know I will pick up more extras then I need!

Anyway nothing exciting really. Just pregnant, getting bigger, tired a lot, and I have been having headaches these days too.

2 more weeks and I go to the dr again, and I can't wait really. Once I hear the heartbeat at the dr.'s office and I am at 13 weeks (and some days, I can't remember exactly when I go)I will feel much calmer again! Though I am calming down alot I don't use my doppler every day anymore either. Just whenever I feel worried or something.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����