����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-16 ~ 7:32 a.m.

12 WEEKS!!!

We are back! :)I totally mess up my going to bed by 10 and taking a nap during the day thing while I was there. Together I got abnout 7 hours of sleep for both nights (4 one night 3 the other) Yesterday I slept most of the way home, and then on and off all evening, and then all night. Brian was great though.

I listened to the baby yesterday. It had been about 4 days since I listened last so I thought that was good. Nibblet is sounding great still. I can find nibblet higher up now which is nice too. I have my dr appt 2 days after christmas....

Anyway I am 12 weeks today! YAY YAY YAY I made it this far and I know the baby is good. I will relax a tad bit because, I know having one loss before doesn't mean I will have another one! :)

I have felt pretty good, not really sick to my stomach or anything the last few days. I am still picky about what I will eat and drink, and the fact that I have a sore throat right now doesn't help that much!

Speaking of eatting I am going to go make Jaidyn breakfast (noah is still asleep) and I want a bagel, that sounds yumm this morning

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����