����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-18 ~ 7:12 a.m.

Jethro anyone???

I feel blah today. Really I do. Just plain blah! Not sure if its from my cold, or the pregnancy.

Nibblet is doing wonderful. I am feeling him or her move some. Not much or often but I know where nibblet is because I have listened with my doppler and that is where I have the feelings.

I listened today, first day in a couple days again. Baby is higher up and very active! I have to chase him or her all over in there, and you can hear the sounds of nibblet moving too. Heart rate is 156 this morning! YAY me

I think after my dr appt on the friday after christmas I will send the thing back. I won't need it anymore. I am doing wonderful, nibblet is doing great.

12 weeks and 2 days! YAY me. So when does the second trimester start??? Its always been a big debate, at 12 weeks or 14 weeks??? hmmmm???? I think I will just say the later of the two... I don't care, I know how many weeks so I am not worried about trimesters.

Brian made a very true statement last night. I have been so tired, had my tooth ache, and gotten colds all during this first trimester. He says its my pay back for not having regular morning sickness! LOL Silly husband, who says we should name our child Jethro, and yes he was just joking, I hope! lol

You know the big debates on all my pregnancy loops and boards are those crazy AFP types of test. Sigh.. I just keep my mouth shut, I don't do them and that is just it for me...

Okay I really have to go get dressed now and such, Noah does have to go to school today!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����