����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-20 ~ 6:44 a.m.

12 weeks 4 day, and Aishy's baby!

I didn't update yesterday but there wasn't a whole lot to say! Sorry :) Forgive me right?? Of course you do!

Aishy had her baby this morning. At 5:23 I am going to say. No details yet, but yay I am excited for her! I so can't wait for July I want to hold my baby soooooo badly but I have to wait and that is hard!

12 weeks 4 days now. WOW It is going fast but you know 27 weeks and 2 days left sounds like FOREVER away!

Oh and you know I bet Aishy is sooo o tired. She has been in labor pretty much all day yesterday, and all night, plus some the day before.... Please please please let nibblet come quickly like his (or her) brother and sister did?? Of course I think my thing is, I never really had early labor like most people. I either did that in my sleep and I had such irregular contractions (like Aishy said, I don't believe in regular contractions, because I have never had them! lol)and none painful ones I didn't think it was anything...

I bugged the heck out of Brian last night everytime I told him how neat it would be to be able to update people when I had nibblet and was in labor if I got to stay home with a midwife and have a homebirth! It didn't go over too well yet, but I keep at him. And reminded him this morning as he was leaving she had a healthy baby and he was born at home! lol Of course I reminded him that when Mia had Liam at home too... Maybe when we move I can talk him into it??? PLEASE!!! I hate hospitals. I do, I do I do.

Anyway NOTHING really exciting on pregnancy front. Just have a cough, thanks to getting whatever it was my kids had I guess. Jaidyn was sick one day, Noah the next. Yesterday was our break day and it seems like now its my turn! Blah!

I need to go shower and get dressed now... Its noah's last day of school before the holiday and I have packing to do today

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����