����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-22 ~ 8:00 a.m.

Sunday Rambles

Went to a christmas thingy for Brian's side of the family last night, and my sil was there. She is 27 weeks I think it is and she is huge...

I can't wait to show more and all that fun stuff. I want to a big belly, a to feel the baby move all the time.

My time is coming I know! lol When she gives birth in March to her little one I will be jealous because I have 2.5 to 3 months to go after that! lol

Nothing really exciting. I am tired, packing and moving while pregnant is awful and all I want to do is sleep. Oh and add two sick kids on top of it and me having a sore throat and I am dying here! lol

Oh well we will make it. Oh and I know this isn't for this diary, but while I am thinking about it Noah was couting backwards yesterday. I didn't know he could do that! lol We were couting how many days until christmas and he said "There was 5 days, now there is 4 days, then there will be 3 then 3 then 1 days and then it will be christmas!" I was amazed! lol Anyway just comes to show how quickly they change from a little baby to a little boy! awwwww....

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����