����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-22 ~ 8:04 a.m.

1st of many christmas things

We had a good time at the chrismtas thing at Brian's dad's side of the family. Noah got a Rescue Hero guy and a big stuffed spiderman! Jaidyn got a ABC book, and this cute ball thingy that shakes.

With adults we do that thing where you draw numbers and get to pick something from the stack or whatever and then anybody after you can take it from you kind of thing. Well I got this photo box thingy that I loved. I have NEVER gotten anything from those things that I liked or wanted so when it got taken from me, I took Brian's gift from him, and made him get it back for me! lol It was fun though! :)

We ate the kids all ran around. I talked with the SIL who is 27 eeks pregnant. I half way like her. She is one of those very jealous people and when she found out I was pg again she was like "now everyone will just care about their baby" I hate that kind of thing. I think its great we will have kids close in age so they can play and such at fmaily things. But to each their own I say~

WEveryone is still asleep arouind here. My back was killing me so I got up. We have our matteress on the floor in the living room (while mine and Brian's) because he took the couch to his parents storage building alreayd nad we were trying to watch a movie last night!

On Friday I rented Ice Age for the kdis and I knew Bri wanted to MIB 2 and Minority Report so I got those. I watched all of MIB but I slept through most of the other. I may watch it this mroning before we take it back, if my slave driver (lol not really) of a hubby doesn't have too much planned for me to get done today!

Its almost christmas wow! Its going quick. You know though the months will start going slower after the holdiay and even though I got to 13 weeks (tomorrow) fast, It will take forever to get to 38, 39 or 40 (Please have this baby around 38 weeks like with Jaidyn! lol)sigh.. The joys of pregnancy, it goes so fast sometimes, but so slow at others!

Anyway I was talking about non pregnancy stuff in my pregnancy journal, and here I am talking about pregnancy stuff so I am going to go now!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����