����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-23 ~ 9:32 a.m.

13 weeks

13 weeks! 13 weeks! YAY :) Its so hard to beleive.

I feel good most of the time. Tired but that is normal with two sick kids on top of it. I found a pair of jeans that fit good! They are from my bigger sized days, so they work well! Yay! I hate now having clothes to wear!

I have my dr. appt on Friday! Not that it will be anythign exciting. I have ehart the babys heartbeat and I don't think there will be any u/s this next visit, so it will jsut be a check my belly to make sure its grown thing, and lsiten to the heartbeat .When we move I am going to try and talk Bri into a midwife, there is one about 20 minutes from where we are moving and I sooooo want to do it that way!!

Brian likes the name Lance, and nope that just doesn't work for me. I like Layne kind of.. See Mia and Aishy had "L" babies and Brian siad he liked the sound of the "L" names! lol WHo know what this baby will be named. I syill like Regan for a girl, but its not going over so well with Brian who really thinks I will name our baby Brooke, and nope that isn't happening! lol Oh well it will work out one day right??

I am 13 weeks, I am 13 weeks! lol See I am happy to be 13 weeks Only 27 more weeks left until my due date! lol That is forever from now, but I am trying to make ity seem closer! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����