����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-26 ~ 3:50 p.m.

Dr appt tomorrow and my daddy

Sorry I haven't been around. The holidays have kicked my booty with me updating this. I will be more regular with this again after we get up to my sisters on Saturday.

Anyway I have a dr appt tomorrow at 2:30 and then i will update you guys okay???

IM will be 13 weeks 4 days tomorrow! YAY

If you could send prayers and thoughts to my daddy.He went into the hospital yesterday (christmas day of all days, right before we were supposed to get together with him) for a possible heartattach. They moved him to another hospital to have a test done and we are waiting for the results there. I worry about him sooo much!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����