����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-29 ~ 11:52 a.m.

Dr appt and update

Well its been awhile. Sorry. THe holidays were good. My dad is doing well now, and there is nothing wrong with his heart at all! YAY

I had my 13 weeks 4 day appt on friday and it was well. The dr. said all my results from everything were good, he found the baibes heartbeat right away. It was 163 bpm which is nice and strong! YAY

We moved yesterday and are staying with my sister in East Texas until we find a place of our own. I will have computer access so I will be back to updating daily

I will be looking this week for a new dr here, so hopeful in another couple weeks I will have another appt with a new dr.

Anyway all is well, and tomorrow I will be 14 weeks with a healthy baby!

Oh and I updated my weight gain page too with my info from the appt yesterday

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����