����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-30 ~ 9:45 a.m.

14 weeks! :)

14 weeks today! :) YAY If you haven't noticed, I am counting my weeks by the June 30th due date instead of the July 1st one! lol Not that it makes much of a difference, but see my kids are always born within 2 days of one of my nephews. Noah was born two days before my nephew Tj's 3 rd birthday, and Jaidyn was born the day after my nephew zach's 4th birthday! lol My oldest Nephew Jonathon's 14th birthday will be on June 29th and I just know this one will come right around that day too! lol He says I need to have the baby on his birthday because that would be neat.

Anyway I feel good. No real symptoms at all still, but boy I waited way too long to eat yesterday and I thought I was going to be very sick. I got light headed and just felt sick. Thankfully eating at CiCi's yesterday helped that! lol

I have to begin hunting for a new dr. I found a midwife near by, about 30 minutes away and I am going to call her too and get info and maybe be able to talk brian into just going and doing one visit with her and seeing what he thinks then. Right now he is still argueing with me about it! UGH.

Well I am hungry and so are all the kids here so I am going to go do something about breakfast! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����