����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-12-31 ~ 10:05 a.m.

names....

Crown to rump, your baby is between 4 and 4 1/2 inches long, and weighs 1 3/4 ounces. The body is now growing faster than the head.

My little nibblet awww!! 4 to 4.5 inches is amazing already! My sweet little baby growing in there.

I keep calling nibblet a he, so watch nibblet be a girl! lol :) Brian likes the name COlin, I don't think I like it. sigh... He likes Brooke for a girl and I hate it so we are in a stand still again of course!

Atleast we have 26 weeks left for deciding that! lol

Anyway nothing exciting going on with me. I will post belly pictures later! :) for 14 weeks

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����