����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-03 ~ 9:36 a.m.

a little of everything

I had an awful dream last night. Just when I thought I wasn't bothered anymore by the thought of m/c since I am 14.5 weeks and know the baby is well. I dream bad things and get up in a panic again. sigh...

I am calmer again now though. I had to remind myself it was jsut a dream JUST A DREAM.

Otherwise I am good, tired but that is because Jaidyn decided she wanted to kick me for an hour last night instead of sleeping. Well okay she was trying to really kick me, she was rolling around and managed to kick me about once every 2 minutes or so! lol

Brian was loud when he left this morning too so that didn't help none, with me getting sleep either.

Brian and I are still talking about names. I like Cameron for a boy but he doesn't, but I also found I like Camryn for a girl too, but I don't think he likes it or Regan so there goes my two favorites on girls, and lets not even get into boys! sigh... Atleast there is 25.6 weeks left to decide! lol

I have to remind Brian to get our insurance info from his work so I can call and make an appt somewhere here I guess. I want want want my midwife and my home birth so bad. My sister Jody even said she would be there with us at the house to help with the kids and such, but I still can't get Brian to agree to it. UGH I have more to say on that issue but I will drop it there. I just don't see why if I am the one having this baby, I can't do it my way??? ITs the only thing I can't get Brian to cave on. He is fine with me nursing past a year, he is fine with cloth diapers ( both of these took awhile to get him to understand, and he still doesn't like the idea of cloth diapers, but he isn't fighting me on it), he is okay with my un medicated births, but not the midwife home birth stuff. sigh... UGH

Anyway that is me rambling. I need to help Noah get to some toys, and need to feed these kids around here I suppose. Oh and later today I will update my mics page, and my names page again

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����