����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-06 ~ 9:25 a.m.

15 weeks

15 weeks today! YAY :) 15 weeks, just a little over a month left and I am half way! YAY

Okay so 5 weeks until half way seems like forever, but I have been so busy and see it staying that way for awhile, so I think the next 5 weeks will fly by too. It always slows down once you hit about 30 weeks, so I am hoping it goes like it has been until then! :)

Nibblet is great, or so I figure. I feel him or her kick every now and again. I have this feeling nibblet is a boy, but I could be wrong. I knew Noah was a boy, and Jaidyn a girl ( I really wasn't surprsied when they said girl when she was born!) so maybe I am right?? Maybe not though.

Anyway 15 weeks, and I am happy to be to this point. I feel huge these days! I really do, but I am not too big, just really stqartring to show now days! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����