����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-16 ~ 11:29 a.m.

Worried for nothing

I got myself all worried today. I lidstened to the baby for the first time since the u/s and couldn't find it for awhile. I freaked out, so I put the thing away and went and showered. After my shower I tried again and there it was clear as a bell. No more doppler use for me, I drive myself insane with that thing. I will NOT worry anymore. I am 16 weeks and past the time when we lost the other baby even though it was 17 weeks when we found out the baby was gone. But the baby was gone before then last time. This baby is great and fine at 16 weeks and at 20 weeks I will see nibblet again so I will NOT worry. Remind me this okay???

I looked at my stats the other day on here. 23 different visits each day is the average, and I have no idea who the 23 are! lol So if you come here and haven't sign thje guestybook okay, just so I know who is reading okay??????

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����