����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-17 ~ 11:12 a.m.

Not feeling well

I feel blah. Not because of pregnancy, but because of a cold! UGH.

Tired and sick isn't fun when pregnant. Difently not fun while pregnant, with a sick almost 2 year old, and a cranky 4 year old.. sigh...

16 weeks 4 days, I am getting closer to half way and I like that! :)

I said I wouldn't complain too much about pregnancy because I love being pregnant, and because how happy I am this pregnancy is going well, but dang it if my belly and boobs aren't getting HUGE. Like a D wasn't big enough in the chest??? come on now, they didn't need to get any bigger (to think they were a B before Noah! Sigh) I could live without the huge boobs I could really.

Nibblet was kind of actibvt his morning. I still don't feel him or her very often but that is okay, I do feel nibblet and soon I will be getting jabbed and kicked all the time! lol

Lay down on the couch time with my sick little girl. I hate when we are both sick. Poor baby, poor mommy, and poor non sick noah who gives us both kisses to help make us better! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����