����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-19 ~ 5:18 p.m.

PAssing Out

I went to the er today. Why you ask?? Because I was in Toys R Us and I started feeling awful. I told Brian I needed to leave and he called Noah from the toy he was looking at to go and before he came up to us I started seeing things blurry and the next thing I knew I was laying on the floor with Brian and two other guys looking down at me. It scared Brian alot and he took me to the Er. The baby is fine, and so am I. I hadn't ate anything that morning so they think my blood sugar levels dropped or my iron levels dropped to low, causeing me to pass out. Not fun at all.

They let me leabve after about an hour and then we ate and I came back and took a nap thankfully I feel okay now, just still weak and such

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����