����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-20 ~ 10:43 a.m.

17 weeks

I ate breakfast this morning, so I did well. Brian called and made sure, my sister made sure I ate too. Fun fun...

I am 17 weeks today! WOW 17 weeks. 3 more weeks and I will be half way!!!!

Nothing new today, I feel better today and Brian keeps babying me, which is kind of nice! lol He cooked for my sister and I, he cleaned up and did laundry! He used to do all this stuff before, but not in awhile! lol

Next weekend we move into our new house! YAY

Oh and Noah asked me a funny question the other day after watching baby story. The lady had a c-section and later he asked me if they had to cut me to get the bayb out and I told him no. He said well how does the baby come out? but there were other kids around so I told him we would talk about it later and then he asked "Will it be gross when the baby comes out?" lol Silly silly boy! He asked me again this morning too. I told him mommy pushes the baby out and he looked at me like I was nuts! lol

He is such a good big brother, now if I could just make him understand he can't pick for this baby to be a boy, it may be a girl! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����