����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-22 ~ 3:49 p.m.

Going crazy

Nothing exciting today. Just tired tired tired right now. Noah is being a well a difficult 4.5 year old at the moment. sigh...

I am so tired and ready to go to sleep yep I am.. Having two kids and being pregnant makes me so tired and worn out sometimes.

I feel like such a bad mommy lately. I haven't been able to do things with the kids the way I normally do. I hope that goes back to normal when we get moved this weekend... Not that, that is pregnancy related but maybe some of my stress is...

Sigh... Please tell me I am not going to go crazy with 3 kids?? Please?? Jaidyn gets into everything and is not liking the idea of a new baby at all. Noah is okay with the new baby but he is acting out soooo much latey. Of course he isn't at a home that is his,he doesn't have his stuff and he diffently isn't used to having other kids (other then jaidyn) around all the time... sigh...

I am going crazy yes... I am... Pregnant and crazy all in one, yeah I am having a good day, can you tell

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����