����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-30 ~ 8:14 a.m.

18.5 weeks

Good morning. I am 18 weeks 3 days today! So right about 18.5 weeks. WOW its gone so fast, it really has. Though not fast enough. My SIL is due March 20th and her having 8 weeks left makes me jealous. Normally I wouldn't be, but I was pregnant for 7 months in 2002, even though there was a 2.5 month break in there, but I have been pregnant for so long and to think I still have a little less then 22 weeks to go still... sigh.. Sometimes that feels like forever, it does...

I will make it though. Nibblet is kicking more and moving around more where I can feel it. Never when I am busy and moving around yet, but sitting and laying down it comes to life in there! lol :) Last night I know nibblet rolled over or moved somewhere else becuase of the feeling. At first I kept second guessing myself when I was feeling the bayb and saying, no not yet, but yeah it has been the baby since about 10 weeks, but its hard to admit it after the loss. It took me until 18.5 weeks to finally start saying, yes I can feel the baby!

Anyway I hope you are all enjoying. Watch for new layout and belly pictures later today! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����