����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-31 ~ 7:44 a.m.

1.5 weeks until u/s

Nothing much preg. related. I sent the doppler back at the beginning of the week since I haven't used it in forever, so that is gone now.

Yesterday I didn't feel the baby much but I know that is still normal at this time, but I did feel nibblet so that is nice.

1 week and 3 days until my u/s! YAY I can't wait to see nibblet again. U/s have been my life saver this pregnancy. They have showed me a healthy baby and gave me a chance to relax. I don't really care if we find out what baby is or not, I just want to see nibblet ya know?? Brian is all stuck on wanting to know so if they can tell we will probably find out (because if I know they can tell I won't be able to resist)

We are still no where on names for this baby! Hard to beleive on this day 2 years ago we were preparing to have our Jaidyn and had her name all picked out! Jaidyn was born 2 years ago today at 9 am! Awww she was 6 lbd 14oz and 19 1/4 inches long.

Man I can't wait until June or July to see this baby, find out how big this baby will be and see what this baby looks like.

18 weeks 4 days now so 21 weeks and 3 days left until my due date?? Something like that. 21 weeks feels like FOREVER!!

Anyway I am rambling on and on, sorry. I need to eat breakfast and get ready to run some errands, since this evening is going to be all about Miss Jaidyn and her turning 2...

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����