����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-06 ~ 11:41 a.m.

tired and movement

Baby moved some today. Well actually I have felt it several times today which is nice! YAY Brian says its because I haven't had orange juice in the house in about 3 days and for a week there (when I was feeling the baby the most) all I did was drink OJ! lol Maybe he was right.

I am so tired today. So very very tired...

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����