����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-08 ~ 7:51 a.m.

enjoying nibblet

I am sleepy! ugh!

Nibblet got very very very active last night at about 10 to 10:30 while I was laying in bed. So cool. I could feel the kicks and bumps with my hand on the outside of my belly. I wanted to wake Brian and make him feel it too, but he had to get up early this morning and knowing how my other kids were I would put his hand on there and nibblet would stop ya know??

I noticed my stomach is harder last night and this morning then it has been. I can feel the harder lump on the right side which is where I always have heard the baby before, felt little movements, and they put the u/s thingy last time! So yeah that lump is my nibblet! Last night I could lightly rub my stomach and gdt nibblet to move. So nice yes it is.

Its so weird because sometimes I think I am not feeling the baby, its just gas or something (I have had tummy aches and gas throughout this pregnancy) but I have never never never had that many gas bubbles that many times in a row, for that long of a time, in my life so yeah this is the baby. That and well its the hard spot in my belly that well moves! lol

Funny how this is my 3rd child and 4th prgnancy and I still second guess and question myself isn't it?? Its like a whole new experience every time you go through it.

I really wish I had enjoyed the first part of the pregnancy more instead of worrying so much, because here it is almost half over and I am just now really enjoying it. This will be our last baby. Brian and I talked a lot about it and we know 3 is our limit, so I know I want to enjoy the rest of the pregnancy as much as I possiable can. Kind of sad to know there won't be anymore babies, atleast not for a long long time anyway...

Oh U/S in two days and counting! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����