����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-09 ~ 8:26 p.m.

Mixed emotions

Its been a good day! We did grociery shopping earlier today, took naps (all of us! lol) I cooked dinner, and did some cleaning and originizing. I almost have this house in shape!

Okay so on to pregnancy stuff that belongs here yes??

So I have stayed busy, which helps because well I am getting nervous about my appt and u/s tomorrow.

I am soooo excited to see Nibblet again, I just can't wait! I can't wait to find out if we will be able to tell if Nibblet is a boy or a girl. Those things make me happy and excited.

Then there is the me that had the m/c in july and get nervous because it was an u/s that told us our last little one was no longer with us. So until I see that little flicker of a heartbeat I hold my breath and stay nervous. I know Nibblet is okay ,but it still of course is there in the back of my mind ya know?? I also am nervous about may not being able to find out. At first I didn't want to know, but now I kind of do. I don't want to get my hopes up that I will be able to find out, becuase when they couldn't tell with Jaidyn I was upset at first. Of course I got over it and loved the surpsie and this time I am going in there knowing that sometime they just can't tell!

Anyway send happy, healthy, open legs vibes to me and nibblet tomorrow okay??

Oh and if you haven't, my u/s is tomorrow at 1:30 so go to my guestbook and tell me what you think it will be okay?? PLEASE!!!!!!! lolI am going to guess girl, though I would love to have another boy, but either is fine with me anyway as long as its a healthy baby! :)

I will probably do a 20 week update in the morning, and then at about 2:30 or 3 I will have my results from the u/s here with pictures, and my belly picture for 20 weeks, oh and weight tomorrow too. All that is tomorrow! lol

Okay now I need to get the kids to bed, Jaidyn is up later then she normal is!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����