����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-10 ~ 8:05 a.m.

Half Way Mark & U/S Today

20 Week! I am 20 weeks today! YAY for me and baby nibblet huh??

I have been feeling great. I have a bit of an upset stomach today, but that is normal because I always get nervous and such the day of a dr appt! Espeically when I get an u/s! :)

Anyway I am half way there now! YAY 20 out 40 weeks, of course it would be okay with me if the baby decided to come in about 17 weeks from now (@37 weeks), instead of 20 or more! lol :)We will just see who nibblet is more like, his or her brother who was born at 41 weeks exactly or his sister who was born at 38.5 weeks! :)

Anyway I am getting huge. I will have belly pictures later, and weight adjusted too and of course u/s pictures too! YAY

Oh I started a diary for my other two monkeys so people could read more about Nibblets brother and sister so if ya want to read its here: http://noahjaidyn.diaryland.com

I just started it yestrday and haven't finished working on it yet,but yeah that is where it is.

If you haven't put in your guesses in my guestbook for what baby will be today and I will let ya know this afternoon! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����