����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-12 ~ 7:25 a.m.

names and not boring

Nibblet is a very active little boy in there! :) I feel him move a lot these days. So I worried about nothing last week! :) lol So normal for me, yes it is!

At my dr appt he was on the right side, now he is on the left side. The little squirt keeps moving around in there! :) I feel kicks now and again, the rolling feeling a lot of the time, and tiny taps from the head, butt, and hands now and again too.

The back of his head is normally at my belly button. I know its the back of his head because I can kind of feel it and tell! lol And then I can feel his butt pushing down lower sometimes. Of course earlier he was turned the other way because I felt some hard jabs down low, which where his feet! :) hehe I love knowing where my little one is!

No names on the homefront. Lol Still working on it. You know what names I am tired of seeing on baby name boards and stuff?? the names Aiden, Logan, Lucas, Cameran & Gavin. I swear I have seen those names or atleast one on every baby name poll I have checked out! lol

I like Aiden, but you can't have Jaidyn and Aiden! lol Well you can, but no, not for me. Logan I just don't like, Lucas is cute but doesn't fit with my kids names, Cameran I like but Brian doesn't, and Gavin is okay I guess...

But those are popular boys names...

Speaking of names I hate that Jaidyn is getting so popular though mostly spelled Jaden or Jayden! And its just as common for boys to have that name as girls now... sigh... Its wasn't even on he list when Jaidyn was born (on the popularity list) and now 3 different spellings (not Jaidyn's spelling though) are on there. sigh...

So much for original names yes???

Brian is picking such plain names and I don't think any plan names fit well with Noah Riley and Jaidyn Marie. I just haven't found that name that sticks out at me ya know?? ANy ideas for names??? Please post some in the guestbook or on the comments on my names page okay ???/ PLEASE!!!!

You know I can't beleive I get about 27 different people or more visiting this site each day! WOW. I guess I am not as boring as I thought I was?? lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����