����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-13 ~ 7:36 a.m.

I love you...

Yesterday I start working on Noah'sn blanket I was crocheting. I have to get it done, so I can start on one for this baby! :) I can't wait to get started on something for nibblet here!

I laid in bed last ngiht at 4:45 until 6 am feeling him move, and thinking how much I already love him sooo much!

When IU was pregnant with Noah I was in love with the idea of a baby, and then when he was born I was totally in love with him. With Jaidyn, I was so glad to be pregnant, but I also was so busy that I didn't take time to enjoy my pregnancy as much as I should have. I can tell that from reading my preg. journal with her. But of course I fell in love with her the minute I heard her cry, same as with Noah. With my m/c I always knew something was wrong, so I tried not to get to attached, but I did anyway. I get attached to knowing their is a baby in there. At the beginning of this pregnancy, I held in all those feelings, wouldn't let myself believe I was having a real baby, that this was really going to happen because my m/c. Well yes the first half of this pregnancy I worried more then I should have, I stressed more then I needed to, and it flew past me without me knowing it. But now, this last half of this pregnancy. I am completely and totally in love with my son growing inside of me. I love feeling movements (I always loved feeling the other two move too!) and am enjoying every last minute of this pregnancy.

He will be my last baby, well last that we plan anyway. We know 3 will be enough for us, atleast for the time being, so I want to enjoy every second of pregnancy, labor and birth this go around...

I love you Nibblet! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����