����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-14 ~ 10:47 a.m.

Maybe a name

20 weeks 4 days! YAY :) Nibblet hasn't been as active the last two days, but I have been busier then normal, so I don't have time to just sit down and rest and enjoy feeling it like normal, ya know??

If you didn't see them yesterday, look at the entry before this one to see the cute onieses I bought for the baby!

I think we have a boys name picked out for the baby, well a first name anyway. Not sure about a middle name for it. We are deciding if we are telling anyone or not until the baby is born, so maybe in a week or so I will tell you guys or maybe it will be in June or July! lol I know I am mean...

Anyway I had heartburn the other night, first time for that this whole pregnancy! blah! Got it from drinking OJ before bed! that isn't good since I love my Orange Juice! :)

Foods I didn't like at the beginning of this pregnancy taste better again now! So weird what pregnancy does to our taste huh??

Noah and Jaidyn can both say the name we are thinking for the baby pretty well. We asked Jaidyn to make sure she could say it! lol We did the same with Noah when pregnant with Jaidyn! Jaidyn says "baby..." and then the name! lol :) Too cute

I need to go clean or something now, because this valentines day for the most part has really stunk. If you want to know about why email me and I may or may not give you the link to my personal diary (or you may already have it and can go there anyway! lol)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����