����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-15 ~ 3:49 p.m.

sharing the movement

Brian felt Nibblet move last night! YAY He had his hand on my stomach and nibblet rolled over and then he kicked. Brian felt both the roll and the kick! YAY I got to share it with someone finally! YAY :)

I am so tired because Jaidyn was up all night last night, and nibblet was active during that time and again all morning. I have napped some but not as much as I really need because Jaidyn wouldn't nap and Brian had to work this morning.

He is being great though! Anyway nibblet is doing great. Can you beleive I will be 21 weeks on Monday?? WOW

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����