����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-16 ~ 7:39 a.m.

his name...

My little nibbles is going to be a soccer player or something! Boy is he ever the active baby! :)

I love it though. The more he moves the better I feel about things.

As I said yesterday Brian got to feel him move aorund and that was pretty neat! Brian loved it! Speaking of feeling baby move, he just did.

We do have a name for him, do you want to know what it is??? Some of you may know if you get emails from me, I didn't come out and say what his name was but its there on my email somewhere! lol :)

Anyway his name will be Chase Michael... Unless we change our minds in the last week or so like we did with Jaidyn! lol :) We also have a girls name all picked out just in case you know?? lol

We did well once we started really got series about what names we liked and such!

Anyway 21 weeks tomorrow! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����