����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-17 ~ 3:54 p.m.

Noah & Jaidyn Feeling Nibbles

Both kids have felt Chase move now! YAY Of course now they are both constently wanting to touch my belly and feel it move. Jaidyn gets mad if he doesn't move when she wants him too! lol

Noah thinks its neat he can feel his brother move. Jaidyn is just amazed my belly moves by itself! She opens her eyes really wide, and her mouth too everytime he moves! lol

Noah tells her "Its baby Chase moving in mommys belly" but I don't think she is buying it yet! lol

Now of course she keeps lifting up my shirt to show my belly and lefts it too high and of course has to poke my boobs! Ouch! They already hurt, I don't need the help from her!

2 year old are fun while pregnant. You know how I know?? cause this is the second time I have had a 2 year old during this point in pregnancy! lol

of course 4 year old while pregnant are great! He totally understands that there is a baby inside my belly! Smart smart boy he is yes!

21 weeks and Chase is very wiggly at times but still at others. I took a short nap with Noah on the couch today but we didn't sleep long. Jaidyn actually took a decent nap so we are all well rested.

Oh well I need to go Brian will be home soon and I get to show him all the cute boy Froggy outfits I have found online that I know I am going to have to buy (I collect frog figures so frogs are my thing, as long as they aren't real frogs! lol) abnd tell him how the kids both have felt Nibblet today!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����