����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-18 ~ 7:02 p.m.

Its amazing

I have found the pattern in his movement! Yep I have! He moves a lot between 1:30-4 every afternoon. And from about 9:30-11 every night! lol

And on and off throughout the day depending what I am doing and what I eat or drink and such! :)

I still can't believe I am 21 weeks pregnant! Its really been flying right by! :) Of course from here on out its going to slow way down! lol I just know it! The last half is ALWAYS goes by slower!

I don't really have much to say, are yo utired of me talking about his movement yet?? Sorry its just there is nothing else exciting going on right now! Just loving the feeling of my little guy, the life Brian and I created, moving around inside of me. Its amazing every single time, even if this is my 2rd baby! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����