����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-18 ~ 7:17 a.m.

watching my belly

I beleive Jaidyn is preparing me for when Chase is born and I won't get any sleep, because she sure has been keeping me up alot lately at night!

I asked Jaidyn last night where "baby Chase" was and she pointed to my belly and said "baby chase" aww too cute! :)

Brian felt the baby roll aorund in there agian last night. We sat and watched my belly move around when Chase did when we laid down in bed last night! lol I know we are weird but hey it was neat!

I don't remember being able to see my other two move this much or if Brian was able to feel the babies this early with my other two so its all neat for me! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����