����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-20 ~ 7:52 a.m.

shopping soon

21.5 weeks! Chase was fairly quiet yesterday and didn't move awhole lot, but everytime I wanted him to move and put my hand on my stomach he would roll or something! My sweet baby! :)

Our income tax return comes in tomorrow so we are going to start looking for a infant car seat for this little guy. Anyone have any suggestions on which kind and such that are good or they recommend?? Just leave me a message in my guestbook and let me know okay???

I am like getting huge! I really am! I am 11 TP Squares around now! I was like 10 sq. at the end of my pregnancy with Noah I think! Sigh.. Oh well its mostly just growing becuase well I haven't gained too much weight yet and that is a good thing I guess!

March 3, I have my dr appt and repeat u/s so they can get all those measurements they like to get and such on the baby, and well I get to make sure "he" is a "he" lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����